ABOUT US   |    CONTACT US
CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR:
LEGACY SYSTEM FRONT - PATTERN
MSRP: 83.99 | PRODUCT NUMBER : CLS100-PATTERN
AVERAGE CUSTOMER RATING:
5 OUT OF 5

<< BACK TO PRODUCT



(13)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)


 
* EMAIL:
 
* TITLE YOUR REVIEW:
 
* WRITE YOUR REVIEW:
* RATE THIS PRODUCT:



AMAZING PRODUCT!
JUNE 6, 2014
I love the Classic Equine Legacy boots! My horse's legs dont get as hot with these boot and I find less dirt on my horse's leg with these boots than I did with Professional's Choice.


PLEASE BRING BACK THE CHEETAH PRINT
JULY 15, 2014
We love your boots and only use them. Really wish you would bring back the cheetah print in legacy boots and bell boots.


BRING BACK BROWN CHEETAH
JULY 15, 2014
Love Legacy boots! Really Wish you would bring back brown cheetah print.


BRING BACK CHEETAH!
JULY 15, 2014
Bring back the regular Cheetah pattern!!


LOVE THESE BOOTS!
AUGUST 7, 2014
I adore these boots, I never have a problem with debris or excess heat. I really wish they would keep the party cheetah color, I cant find them anywhere anymore. Please bring them back!


EH
AUGUST 9, 2014
when I did trick riding I only used them once or twice every other weekend in the summer for a few hours, and they lasted for over 3 years. But when I got into barrel racing I started using them more often like an hour for 5 days a week and then the velcro ripped off as I was putting them on, thinking they were just old I bought a new pair within a few months the same thing happened. so all in all they are good for light use


100%
AUGUST 17, 2014
Absolutely love these boots, we have tried many other brands but we like these ones the best! both of my trainers noticed a difference as well, and had nothing but good things to say about them. definitely worth it


CHEVRON TEAL
OCTOBER 4, 2014
Please bring back the Chevron Teal print...........


ONLY SPORT BOOTS I WILL USE!
OCTOBER 11, 2014
Love love love these boots! Only sport boots I will use. The design makes perfect sense. Fits my horses well and never had a problem with them. They hold up great & keep dirt out of the boot.


CHEETAH&TEAL CHEVRON
NOVEMBER 10, 2014
please bring the teal chevron and brown cheetah back!


GREAT PRODUCT
NOVEMBER 24, 2014
I love these boots. I have 9 pairs total with only 2 horses...


BRING BACK THE CHEETAH
NOVEMBER 30, 2014
please bring back the brown cheetah I can't find them anyhere


CHEETAH!
DECEMBER 7, 2014
Id reallly really like the cheetah back!


PLEASE BRING BACK BROWN CHEETAH PRINT
DECEMBER 30, 2014
I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS! PLEASE BRING BACK THE BROWN CHEETAH PRINT!


TEAL CHEVRON
JANUARY 7, 2015
Please bring back the teal chevron!!


LOVE THESE
JANUARY 15, 2015
Really love these splits! My horses love them too, really should consider making peacock splits like you did the bell boots, they would definitely be a hot seller and i would buy a full set!


LOYAL TO CLASSIC EQUINE
JANUARY 23, 2015
My family loves your product...I wish the Velcro straps lasted longer. They rip off long before the boot itself wears out. But...I do love the product otherwise! BRING BACK CHEETAH!!!!!


GREAT BOOTS
AUGUST 2, 2015
Really wish you'd bring back brown cheetah!


EVERYONE LOVES CHEETAH
AUGUST 22, 2015
PLEASE BEING BACK BROWN CHEETAH