ABOUT US   |    CONTACT US
CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR:
LEGACY SYSTEM FRONT - SOLID
MSRP: 83.99 | PRODUCT NUMBER : CLS100-SOLID
AVERAGE CUSTOMER RATING:
5 OUT OF 5

<< BACK TO PRODUCT



(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)


 
* EMAIL:
 
* TITLE YOUR REVIEW:
 
* WRITE YOUR REVIEW:
* RATE THIS PRODUCT:



LOVE!!
SEPTEMBER 27, 2014
I won these at a horse show two years ago and have been using them since, they are amazing! The velcro just started to tear, I love them so much I am buying another pair!


GREAT BOOTS
OCTOBER 9, 2014
These are wonderful boots. A little bit hard to put on at first but once you get the hang of it, their pretty easy. Love the structure and the extra protection they offer behind the fetlock, especially good for those horses who overreaches. Great colors and great quality!


HUNTER GREEN
OCTOBER 10, 2014
please bring back the hunter green I absolutely love your boots but I really want a pair of the hunter green boots!!


LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
OCTOBER 13, 2014
I love your boots. There are many colors and designs to pick from and also are great quality! I have a pair of bell boots that I've been using for many many years, and they are just torn on the bottom form overreachers.


THE BEST OUT THERE
JANUARY 19, 2015
These boots are AMAZING. I truly believe that they are the best out there. Not only do they come in amazing colors and patterns but the way they protect is like no other. If I could I would buy all the Legacy Boots. The Velcro stays strong for years and the boots rarely tear( not from overwearing) my horses feel very comfortable in them. These boots are the best. If someone tells you Pro Choice is better their wrong.


AMAZING!
FEBRUARY 20, 2015
I am in love with these. I love the extra protection your boots provide when the horse overreaches. Love the color choices also. I have had mine for probably about 3.5 yrs and they get used nearly everyday. Only one small tear in Velcro. Keep up the good work Classic Equine!!


AWESOME BOOTS THAT LAST!
FEBRUARY 24, 2015
Love my CE Legacy boots. I have several pair and they last a long time.. Highly recommend! PS Bring back the Cheetah :)


HAVE TRIED MANY BRANDS - LOVE THESE
FEBRUARY 25, 2015
Over many years barrel racing, I have tried various brands of leg protection boots. Classic Equine Legacies have been my choice since I found them several years ago. The feel of the material - how it stretches to fit, combined with it's strength of protection make them my choice. Some boots are too soft and stretchy/thin, others are too rigid. These boots have a balance of both. The extra strong material under the fetlock also lends endurance in that area - especially in the rear on horses that get into the ground - with other boots that fetlock strap just wears through too quickly. The velcro is as good as it gets, and with frequent use (5-6 days a week training/competition), it's normal to get a year out of the velcro. Fact is if you use them - the loops will wear out on ANY kind of boot, so I just budget for a set per year per horse :) Thank you Classic for a great product!